var ssMnu1=addSubMenu("Blenders", "http://www.wtfarley.com/gas-blenders","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu2=addMenuItem("Oxygen - Air Blenders", "http://www.wtfarley.com/oxygen-air-blenders","",ssMnu1,"","m1"); var ssMnu3=addMenuItem("Heliox Blenders", "http://www.wtfarley.com/heliox-blenders","",ssMnu1,"","m1"); var ssMnu4=addMenuItem("MRI Blenders", "http://www.wtfarley.com/MRI-Blenders","",ssMnu1,"","m1"); var ssMnu5=addMenuItem("Cylinders", "http://www.wtfarley.com/cylinders","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu6=addMenuItem("Cylinder Bags", "http://www.wtfarley.com/cylinder-bags","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu7=addSubMenu("Cylinder Carts, Racks & Holders", "http://www.wtfarley.com/cylinder-carts-racks-holders","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu8=addMenuItem("Cylinder Carts", "http://www.wtfarley.com/cylinder-carts","",ssMnu7,"","m1"); var ssMnu9=addMenuItem("Cylinder Racks", "http://www.wtfarley.com/cylinder-racks","",ssMnu7,"","m1"); var ssMnu10=addMenuItem("Cylinder Holders", "http://www.wtfarley.com/cylinder-holders","",ssMnu7,"","m1"); var ssMnu11=addMenuItem("Fire Safety Cylinder Cabinets", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Fire-Safety-Cylinder-Cabinets","",ssMnu7,"","m1"); var ssMnu12=addMenuItem("Cylinder Status Signs And Tags", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Cylinder-Status-Signs-And-Tags","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu13=addMenuItem("Dental and Veterinarian Products", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Dental-and-Veterinarian-Products","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu14=addMenuItem("DU-O-VAC ( Crash Cart Suction )", "http://www.wtfarley.com/du-o-vac-crash-cart-suction","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu15=addMenuItem("Emergency Products", "http://www.wtfarley.com/emergency-products","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu16=addMenuItem("Equipment Stands and Poles", "http://www.wtfarley.com/equipment-stands-and-poles","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu17=addSubMenu("Flowmeters", "http://www.wtfarley.com/flowmeters","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu18=addMenuItem("Air Flowmeters", "http://www.wtfarley.com/air-flowmeters","",ssMnu17,"","m1"); var ssMnu19=addMenuItem("Oxygen Flowmeters", "http://www.wtfarley.com/oxygen-flowmeters","",ssMnu17,"","m1"); var ssMnu20=addMenuItem("Heliox Flowmeters", "http://www.wtfarley.com/heliox-flowmeters","",ssMnu17,"","m1"); var ssMnu21=addMenuItem("CO2 Flowmeters", "http://www.wtfarley.com/co2-flowmeters","",ssMnu17,"","m1"); var ssMnu22=addMenuItem("Nitrous Oxide Flowmeters", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Nitrous-Oxide-Flowmeters","",ssMnu17,"","m1"); var ssMnu23=addMenuItem("Nitrogen Flowmeter", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Nitrogen-Flowmeter","",ssMnu17,"","m1"); var ssMnu24=addMenuItem("Hose Assemblies for Medical Gas", "http://www.wtfarley.com/hose-assemblies-for-medical-gas","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu25=addMenuItem("Insufflation Accessories", "http://www.wtfarley.com/insufflation-accessories","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu26=addMenuItem("IV Poles", "http://www.wtfarley.com/iv-poles","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu27=addMenuItem("Medical Gas Fittings", "http://www.wtfarley.com/medical-fittings","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu28=addMenuItem("Medical Gas Quick Connects and Couplers", "http://www.wtfarley.com/medical-quick-connects-and-couplers","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu29=addMenuItem("Medical Gas Wye, Tee and Offset Blocks", "http://www.wtfarley.com/manifold-assemblies-for-medical-gas","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu30=addSubMenu("MRI Compatible Products", "http://www.wtfarley.com/mri-compatible-products","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu31=addMenuItem("MRI Cylinders", "http://www.wtfarley.com/mri-cylinders","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu32=addMenuItem("MRI Cylinder Carts, Racks & Holders", "http://www.wtfarley.com/mri-cylinder-carts-racks-holders","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu33=addMenuItem("MRI DU-O-VAC Series", "http://www.wtfarley.com/mri-du-o-vac-series","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu34=addMenuItem("MRI Equipment Stands & Poles", "http://www.wtfarley.com/mri-equipment-stands-poles","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu35=addMenuItem("MRI Flowmeters", "http://www.wtfarley.com/mri-flowmeters","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu36=addMenuItem("MRI IV Poles", "http://www.wtfarley.com/mri-iv-poles","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu37=addSubMenu("MRI Regulators", "http://www.wtfarley.com/mri-regulators","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu38=addMenuItem("MRI Oxygen Regulators", "http://www.wtfarley.com/MRI-Oxygen-Regulators","",ssMnu37,"","m1"); var ssMnu39=addMenuItem("MRI Air Regulators", "http://www.wtfarley.com/MRI-Air-Regulators","",ssMnu37,"","m1"); var ssMnu40=addMenuItem("MRI Vacuum Regulator", "http://www.wtfarley.com/mri-vacuum-regulator","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu41=addMenuItem("MRI Hose Assemblies", "http://www.wtfarley.com/mri-hose-assemblies","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu42=addMenuItem("MRI Manifold Assemblies for Medical Gas", "http://www.wtfarley.com/MRI-Manifold-Assemblies-for-Medical-Gas","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu43=addMenuItem("MRI Safe Wheelchair", "http://www.wtfarley.com/MRI-Safe-Wheelchair","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu44=addMenuItem("MRI Blenders", "http://www.wtfarley.com/MRI-Blender","",ssMnu30,"","m1"); var ssMnu45=addMenuItem("Oxygen Analyzers - Monitors", "http://www.wtfarley.com/oxygen-analyzers-monitors","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu46=addMenuItem("Oxygen Sensors", "http://www.wtfarley.com/oxygen-sensors","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu47=addMenuItem("Pole Mount Accessories", "http://www.wtfarley.com/pole-mount-accessories","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu48=addMenuItem("Pulse Oximeters", "http://www.wtfarley.com/pulse-oximeters","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu49=addMenuItem("Regulators - Air", "http://www.wtfarley.com/regulators-air","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu50=addMenuItem("Regulators - CO2", "http://www.wtfarley.com/regulators-co2","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu51=addMenuItem("Regulators - EMS Style", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Regulators-EMS-Style","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu52=addMenuItem("Regulators - Heliox", "http://www.wtfarley.com/regulators-heliox","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu53=addMenuItem("Regulators - Mixed Gas", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Regulators-Mixed-Gas","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu54=addMenuItem("Regulators - Nitrogen", "http://www.wtfarley.com/regulators-nitrogen","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu55=addMenuItem("Regulators - Nitrous Oxide", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Regulators-NitrousOxide","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu56=addMenuItem("Regulators - Oxygen", "http://www.wtfarley.com/regulators-oxygen","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu57=addSubMenu("Regulators - Suction", "http://www.wtfarley.com/regulators-suction","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu58=addMenuItem("Tenacore ", "http://www.wtfarley.com/tenacore-suction-regulators","",ssMnu57,"","m1"); var ssMnu59=addMenuItem("Precision", "http://www.wtfarley.com/precision-suction-regulators","",ssMnu57,"","m1"); var ssMnu60=addMenuItem("Specialty Regulators - Air", "http://www.wtfarley.com/specialty-regulators-air","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu61=addMenuItem("Specialty Regulators - Oxygen", "http://www.wtfarley.com/specialty-regulators-oxygen","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu62=addMenuItem("Storeroom Wire Shelving Systems", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Storeroom-Wire-Shelving-Systems","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu63=addSubMenu("Ventilator Accessories", "http://www.wtfarley.com/ventilator-accessories","",null,"","m1"); var ssMnu64=addMenuItem("Jet Ventilation", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Jet-Ventilation","",ssMnu63,"","m1"); var ssMnu65=addMenuItem("Industrial Cylinder Handling Solutions", "http://www.wtfarley.com/Industrial-Cylinder-Handling-Solutions","",null,"","m1");